Application Process
Current location:Home > Immigration > Application Process

1)The first step for applying for Citizenship is to choose an Authorised Agent from the list of the Authorised Agents. Applications for citizenship cannot be submitted directly to the Citizenship by Investment Unit and must only be handled by an Authorised Agent.

2)The second step is to contact your chosen Authorised Agent who will provide you with assistance in preparing your documentation for submission to the CBIU. You will need to complete the official forms, attend a medical examination and obtain certain supporting documents, all of which need to be submitted in English and with the appropriate legalisation. If you are purchasing property, this will need to be reserved through a sales and purchase agreement at this point.

3)When all of your forms are complete, the Agent will submit the application to the CBIU of Dominica and will liaise with the Unit relating to all correspondence, queries or questions on your file that may arise in due course. There is currently no mandatory interview requirement for the Dominican Citizenship by Investment Program, however an interview may be required at the discretion of the government.

4)Your application will be vetted through a thorough due diligence back ground check which will verify the information that you have provided. The CBIU will consider the file in the light of the due diligence report, and will take a decision about your application. You will receive a letter through your agent which will inform you whether your application has been successful, has been delayed for further processing or has been rejected.

5)If your application is successful, the CBIU will issue a letter instructing you to make the investment payment (for the Government Fund option) or to complete the payment of the real estate property. Upon receiving proof of the payment, the CBIU will issue the certificate of registration which will be able to be used by your agent to apply for a Dominican passport. You do NOT need to swear in person in Dominica.


Dominica International Investment Corporation Limited (DICL)
Add:2nd Floor, Eversleigh House, Corner of Hanover Street & Hodges Lane, Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica
Copyright © 2015 Dominica. All Rights Reserved. Design:INVEM

申请流程
当前位置:首页 > 投资移民 > 申请流程

1)从官方授权代理人列表中选择一个授权代理人。申请入籍不能直接向投资移民部门(CBIU)提交申请,必须交由授权代理人代为办理。

2)与授权代理人联系,并在其帮助下准备递交CBIU所需的材料。填写正式的申请表格,参加体检,所提交文件需翻译成英文并公证。如果选择投资购买房产,应保留买卖合同。

3)所有文件准备完毕后,授权代理人会向CBIU提交申请。CBIU审查期间会与授权代理人保持联系,就提交的材料进行沟通或质疑。目前对申请者没有强制性的面试要求,但申请部门可自由决定是否需要面试。

4)CBIU将通过彻底的尽职背景调查来核实提供的信息。CBIU会通过尽职调查报告来考虑提交的材料,并最终决定你的申请。授权代理人会通知申请是否成功通过、被推迟做进一步处理或被拒绝。

5)申请成功通过后,CBIU将会发函指示投资支付(政府基金),或投资购买房产。收到付款证明后,CBIU将颁发注册证书,授权代理人通过注册证书帮助申请多米尼克护照。申请人不用亲自到多米尼克去宣誓。

多米尼克国际投资集团有限公司
Add:2nd Floor, Eversleigh House, Corner of Hanover Street & Hodges Lane, Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica
Copyright © 2015 Dominica. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:伊维互联